
Bachelor in Biotechnology
The programme takes 4 years (240 ECTS credits) and is taught at 3 different centres.
Admission and places
26 JuneOrdinary application deadline2026-2027 intake
—
- ECTS credits
- 240
- Language
- Taught in a foreign language
| Centre | Mode | Cut-off mark | Places |
|---|---|---|---|
| Facultad de Ciencias BiológicasUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
| Facultad de Ciencias QuímicasUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
| Facultad de FarmaciaUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
A dash means the official source does not publish that figure for this degree.
Labour-market outcomes
| Indicator | This university | Same field in Spain |
|---|---|---|
| In graduate-level employmentContributing in a bracket that requires a degree; out of all graduates, in work or not | 51.7% | 49.4% |
| On a permanent contractOf those in work | 78.6% | 76.9% |
All figures are four years after graduating.
€27,390Average gross annual pay four years after finishing
Average across graduates in the same field: €27,543
It is the Social Security contribution base: gross pay, with legal caps at both ends.
The figures are for the whole «Life sciences» field of study at this university, not for this degree alone.