
Bachelor in Business Administration and Management
In 2025-2026, the cut-off mark was 6.68 and 510 first-year places were offered. The programme takes 4 years (240 ECTS credits) and is taught at 6 different centres.
Admission and places
- Average admission mark*
- 8.72
- First-year places
- 510
- ECTS credits
- 240
- Language
- Taught in a foreign language
* Average admission mark of those who entered through the bachillerato route.
| Centre | Mode | Cut-off mark | Places |
|---|---|---|---|
| Facultad de Ciencias Sociales y HumanasUniversity-run centre | On-campus | 5.005.00 in 2024-2025 | 45 |
| Facultad de Ciencias Sociales y HumanasUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
| Facultad de Economía y EmpresaUniversity-run centre | On-campus | 6.686.77 in 2024-2025 | 400 |
| Facultad de Economía y EmpresaUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
| Facultad de Empresa y Gestión PúblicaUniversity-run centre | On-campus | 5.005.00 in 2024-2025 | 65 |
| Facultad de Empresa y Gestión PúblicaUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — | — |
A dash means the official source does not publish that figure for this degree.
What this degree costs
- Tuition
- €931
- Price per credit
- €15.52
- Undergraduates on a general grant
- 19.3%
- Average grant per recipient
- €3,745
€4,800
estimated annual cost
tuition + 10 months of room and food
With a general grant, about €1,100.
Labour-market outcomes
| Indicator | This university | Same field in Spain |
|---|---|---|
| In graduate-level employmentContributing in a bracket that requires a degree; out of all graduates, in work or not | 28.4% | 31.5% |
| On a permanent contractOf those in work | 92.1% | 91.7% |
All figures are four years after graduating.
€28,522Average gross annual pay four years after finishing
Average across graduates in the same field: €31,622
It is the Social Security contribution base: gross pay, with legal caps at both ends.
The figures are for the whole «Management and business administration» field of study at this university, not for this degree alone.