Skip to content
EligeUniversidad.es
IE Universidad logo
Private

IE Universidad

Segovia, Castilla y León

Bachelor in Business Administration and Management

In 2025-2026, 1,200 first-year places were offered. The programme takes 4 years (240 ECTS credits) and is taught at 4 different centres.

Admission and places

Admission by its own criteriathe university runs its own process, with no single application deadline
First-year places
1,200
ECTS credits
240
Language
English
Bachelor in Business Administration and Management at IE Universidad, by centre
CentreModePlaces
Centro de Estudios Superiores IEAffiliated centreOn-campus800
Centro de Estudios Superiores IEAffiliated centreNot stated—
Facultad de Ciencias Humanas, Sociales y de ComunicaciónUniversity-run centreOn-campus400
Facultad de Ciencias Humanas, Sociales y de ComunicaciónUniversity-run centreNot stated—

A dash means the official source does not publish that figure for this degree.

What this degree costs

Tuition
€29,000 – €43,800
Price per credit
€483.34 – €730
Undergraduates on a general grant
0.3%
Average grant per recipient
€5,018

€32,700 – €47,500

estimated annual cost

tuition + 10 months of room and food

Full cost of the university

Labour-market outcomes

IndicatorThis universitySame field in Spain
In graduate-level employmentContributing in a bracket that requires a degree; out of all graduates, in work or not18.9%31.5%
On a permanent contractOf those in work98.9%91.7%

All figures are four years after graduating.

€40,879Average gross annual pay four years after finishing

Average across graduates in the same field: €31,622

It is the Social Security contribution base: gross pay, with legal caps at both ends.

The figures are for the whole «Management and business administration» field of study at this university, not for this degree alone.