
Bachelor in Law
In 2025-2026, 250 first-year places were offered. The programme takes 4 years (240 ECTS credits) and is taught at 4 different centres.
Admission and places
Admission by its own criteriathe university runs its own process, with no single application deadline
- First-year places
- 250
- ECTS credits
- 240
- Language
- English
| Centre | Mode | Places |
|---|---|---|
| Centro de Estudios Superiores IEAffiliated centre | On-campus | 150 |
| Centro de Estudios Superiores IEAffiliated centre | Not stated | — |
| Facultad de Ciencias Humanas, Sociales y de ComunicaciónUniversity-run centre | On-campus | 100 |
| Facultad de Ciencias Humanas, Sociales y de ComunicaciónUniversity-run centre | Not stated | — |
A dash means the official source does not publish that figure for this degree.
What this degree costs
- Tuition
- €26,500
- Price per credit
- €441.67
- Undergraduates on a general grant
- 0.3%
- Average grant per recipient
- €5,018
€30,200
estimated annual cost
tuition + 10 months of room and food
With a general grant, about €25,200.
Labour-market outcomes
| Indicator | This university | Same field in Spain |
|---|---|---|
| In graduate-level employmentContributing in a bracket that requires a degree; out of all graduates, in work or not | 39.0% | 34.9% |
| On a permanent contractOf those in work | 95.0% | 85.5% |
All figures are four years after graduating.
€41,051Average gross annual pay four years after finishing
Average across graduates in the same field: €32,746
It is the Social Security contribution base: gross pay, with legal caps at both ends.
The figures are for the whole «Law» field of study at this university, not for this degree alone.